Let's get started

Click the button below to provide details of your leasing requirements.


Jim Berens, President, Wexford Science+Technology

Harold (Hal) R. Burroughs, Partner, Bryan Cave LLP

Denny Coleman, President and Chief Executive Officer, St. Louis County Economic Council

Sam Fiorello, President of BRDG Park and Chief Operating Officer of the Donald Danforth Plant Science Center

Vicki Gonzalez, President and Chief Executive Officer, Nidus Center

John May, Managing Director Stern Brothers & Co.

Frank Kartmann, President of Missouri American Water

Jack Oliver, Bryan Cave LLP & Barclays Capital

Richard Roloff, Vice Chancellor for Capital Projects, Washington University in St. Louis

Jacqueline Davis-Wellington, Executive Vice President, Real Estate and Community Development, St. Louis County Economic Council

BRDG Park at The Danforth Plant Science Center
1005 N. Warson Road, Ste 201
Saint Louis, MO 63132

Mark Gorski
p. 314-812-8027
e. mark.gorski@wexfordscitech.com

Connect with BRDG Park